What's On

55 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

July 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 24 Jul 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 Evanstown Community Centre
Wednesday - 26 Jul 2017 Betws Primary School (Main Hall)
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 The Copthorne Hotel
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 The Copthorne Hotel
Monday - 31 Jul 2017 Dyffryn Gardens

August 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 01 Aug 2017 Richard Price Centre
Wednesday - 02 Aug 2017 Maesteg Town Hall
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Victoria park
Monday - 07 Aug 2017 Bettws Community Club
Monday - 07 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Tuesday - 08 Aug 2017 Caerau Development Trust
Wednesday - 09 Aug 2017 Bettws Community Club
Wednesday - 09 Aug 2017 Cornelly and District Development Trust
Friday - 11 Aug 2017 Fairfield Centre, Maesteg Park
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Llantonian Hall,Llantwit major
Monday - 14 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Monday - 14 Aug 2017 Brackla Tabernacle
Wednesday - 16 Aug 2017 The Vines Christian Centre
Thursday - 17 Aug 2017 Sarn Lifelong Learning Centre
Friday - 18 Aug 2017 Grand Pavilion Porthcawl
Monday - 21 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Wednesday - 23 Aug 2017 Caerau Development Trust
Friday - 25 Aug 2017 St Donat's Castle
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 St Donat's Castle
Thursday - 31 Aug 2017 St Brides Memorial Hall, Bryncethin

September 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 04 Sep 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Tuesday - 05 Sep 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 19 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 19 Sep 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Friday - 22 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 26 Sep 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Saturday - 30 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

October 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 07 Oct 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Friday - 13 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 17 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 20 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 21 Oct 2017 Tythe Barn St Donats Arts centre
Saturday - 21 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

November 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 02 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 03 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 04 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 10 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 10 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 17 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 18 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 21 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

December 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 08 Dec 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event